Disclaimer

General information

This Website is operated by Kübler & Niethammer Papierfabrik Kriebstein AG (Kriebstein); all rights thereto are owned and reserved by Kriebstein.

Copyright

The contents and works on this Website created by Kriebstein are subject to copyright. Copying, editing, distribution and any kind of utilisation of said contents and/or works outside the limits of this copyright require the explicit written consent of Kriebstein. In the case of content that is not created by Kriebstein, the copyrights of third parties are observed. Any third party content is explicitly marked as such. Should an unintentional breach of copyright nevertheless occur, Kriebstein kindly requests that you inform them. Should Kriebstein become aware of any such legal infringements, the relevant content will be removed immediately.

Liability for content

The content provided on this Website has been created with great care. However, Kriebstein is not responsible for its accuracy, completeness, reliability, usefulness and timeliness. The respective user is therefore generally obliged to professionally check, or to have professionally checked, the suitability of all its content for its intended use.

Kriebstein is responsible for its own content on this Website under the general law. However, Kriebstein is not obligated to monitor transmitted or stored external information, or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under the general law remain unaffected. However, any liability in this respect only applies from the moment that knowledge of the specific infringement of the law is obtained. Upon notification of such legal infringements, Kriebstein will immediately remove the relevant content.

Kriebstein provides users with this Website and possible product information (hereinafter known as “product information” or “product content”) “as is” and, to the extent permitted by law, without any kind of (express or implied) guarantee, commitment or liability. Except in cases of wilful misconduct, Kriebstein is not liable for damage incurred by or as a consequence of the use of this Website. However, in any event, Kriebstein shall not be responsible, and does not assume any liability whatsoever, for indirect, accidental or consequential damage resulting from or due to usage of its content.

Liability for links

The content of this Website contains links to external, third-party websites, over which Kriebstein has no influence. Therefore, Kriebstein cannot accept any liability for said external content. The relevant provider or operator is always responsible for the content of linked websites. At the time a link is made, linked websites are checked for possible legal infringements. Where no illegal content on the external website is detected at that time, a link to said website is created. However, constant monitoring of the content of linked websites is not reasonable without specific evidence indicating a legal infringement. Upon notification of any legal infringements, Kriebstein will immediately remove such links. Furthermore, Kriebstein is not responsible for the availability of any external websites or their contents.

General conditions of sale

Except where otherwise explicitly provided in writing, Kriebstein’s general conditions of sale are not altered by the Website, its content, materials and information.

Product information

Third-party documents and information
As far as product information provided to the user is based on the data base of any third parties, the date of the last update can be taken from the data sheet. Although Kriebstein always seeks to communicate information resulting from third parties with accuracy, completeness, reliability, timeliness and usefulness, to the extent permitted by law, Kriebstein accepts no warranty or liability therefor.

Kriebstein-owned information and documents
The information provided about Kriebstein products is based on Kriebstein’s current knowledge and experience and complies with regulatory authority stipulations. However, this does not release the user to conduct his/her own examinations and tests, due to the number of factors that may affect the processing and application of the product(s). Because the storage and use of Kriebstein products is beyond Kriebstein’s control, nor can Kriebstein foresee all possible circumstances of this nature, Kriebstein cannot be held liable for damages resulting from improper storage and use.

Usage
The use of products for applications that are not described in the relevant user manual are not verified by Kriebstein. This is especially true for applications that are indeed approved or authorised by regulatory authorities, but not recommended by Kriebstein. Therefore, Kriebstein cannot be held liable for any damages resulting from such applications.

Varied, especially local or regional, factors can influence a product’s effectiveness. Kriebstein and/or Kriebstein’s partners cannot be held liable for such consequences.

The user must observe existing proprietary rights, laws and regulations, as well as the determination of product approval and instructions under his/her own responsibility. All statements and information herein are subject to change without notice.

Changes and updates​​​​​​​

Kriebstein may wholly/partially change and/or discontinue operation of this Website at its discretion and without assuming any liability at any time. Kriebstein is not obliged to update the Website.

Final provisions​​​​​​​

Any and all legal claims or lawsuits arising in connection with the Website or its usage shall be subject to the interpretation of the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany, except for the provisions of international private law.

Disclaimer

Allgemeines

Die Website wird von Kübler & Niethammer Papierfabrik Kriebstein AG ( K&N) betrieben; jegliche Rechte an oder aus der Website stehen der K&N zu.

Urheberrecht

Die durch K&N erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung der K&N. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht von K&N erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollte ein Nutzer dennoch auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bittet K&N um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen, wird K&N derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Inhalte

Die bereitgestellten Inhalte wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Verlässlichkeit, Brauchbarkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte übernimmt K&N jedoch keine Gewähr. Der jeweilige Nutzer ist daher grundsätzlich verpflichtet, sämtliche Inhalte vorab auf ihre Tauglichkeit für die von ihm geplante Verwendung fachmännisch zu prüfen oder prüfen zu lassen.

K&N ist für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. K&N ist jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen wird K&N diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

K&N stellt dem Nutzer diese Website sowie etwaige Produktinformationen (im Folgenden auch „Produktinformationen“ oder „Produkt-Inhalte“) lediglich “wie vorhanden” und soweit gesetzlich zulässig, ohne jegliche (ausdrückliche oder konkludente) Garantie, Zusage oder Haftung zur Verfügung. Außer im Falle vorsätzlicher Schädigung, haftet K&N nicht für Schäden, die durch oder in Folge der Benutzung dieser Informationen entstanden sind. In jedem Falle ist K&N jedoch nicht verantwortlich und übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für indirekte, mittelbare, zufällige oder Folgeschäden, die durch oder in Folge der Benutzung dieser Inhalte aufgetreten sind.

Haftung für Links

Die Inhalte auf dieser Website enthalten Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte K&N keinen Einfluss hat. Deshalb kann K&N für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen wird K&N derartige Links umgehend entfernen. Ferner ist K&N nicht verantwortlich für die Verfügbarkeit dieser Websites oder von deren Inhalten.

Allgemeine Verkaufsbedingungen

Sofern nicht anderweitig ausdrücklich schriftlich geregelt, werden die Allgemeinen Verkaufsbedingungen der K&N durch die Website und deren Inhalt, Materialen und Informationen nicht geändert.

Produktinformationen

Informationen und Dokumente Dritter
Soweit dem Nutzer Produktinformationen zur Verfügung gestellt werden, die auf dem Datenbestand Dritter beruhen, ist das Datum der letzten Aktualisierung dem jeweiligen Datenblatt zu entnehmen.

Obwohl K&N sich um Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Verlässlichkeit, Aktualität und Brauchbarkeit von Informationen Dritter bemüht, übernimmt K&N hierfür, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, keine Gewähr oder Haftung.

K&N-eigene Informationen und Dokumente
Die Informationen über K&N-Produkte basieren auf den derzeitigen Kenntnissen und Erfahrungen der K&N und entsprechen den Festsetzungen der Zulassungsbehörde. Sie befreien den Anwender wegen der Fülle möglicher Einflüsse bei der Verarbeitung und Anwendung des Produktes des Anbieters nicht von eigenen Prüfungen und Versuchen. Da die Lagerung und Anwendung außerhalb des Einflusses der K&N liegen und K&N nicht alle diesbezüglichen Gegebenheiten voraussehen kann, schließt K&N jegliche Haftung für Schäden aus der unsachgemäßen Lagerung und Anwendung aus.

Anwendung
Die Anwendung des Produkts in Anwendungsgebieten, die nicht in der Gebrauchsanleitung beschrieben sind, ist von K&N nicht geprüft. Dies gilt insbesondere für Anwendungen, die zwar von einer Zulassung oder Genehmigung durch die Zulassungsbehörde erfasst sind, aber von K&N nicht empfohlen werden. K&N schließt deshalb jegliche Haftung für eventuelle Schäden aus einer solchen Anwendung aus.

Vielfältige, insbesondere auch örtlich oder regional bedingte, Einflussfaktoren können die Wirkung des Produktes beeinflussen. Für solche Folgen kann K&N oder K&Ns Vertriebspartner keine Haftung übernehmen.

Etwaige Schutzrechte, bestehende Gesetze und Bestimmungen sowie die Festsetzungen der Zulassung des Produktes und die Gebrauchsanleitung sind vom Anwender des Produktes in eigener Verantwortung zu beachten. Alle hierin gemachten Angaben und Informationen können sich ohne Vorankündigung ändern.

Veränderungen und Aktualisierungen

K&N kann diese Website nach eigenem Ermessen und ohne Übernahme einer Haftung jederzeit ohne Ankündigung ganz oder teilweise verändern und/oder deren Betrieb einstellen, und ist nicht dazu verpflichtet, die Website zu aktualisieren

Schlussbestimmungen

Jegliche in Verbindung mit der Website oder deren Benutzung auftretenden Rechtsansprüche oder Prozesse unterliegen der Auslegung der Gesetze der Bundesrepublik Deutschland, mit Ausnahme der Regelungen des Internationalen Privatrechts.